• IRIS Nights lecture series
    Thursday, July 24, 2014 6:30 to 8:00 pm
    Michael Wilson and Shannon Perich,
    Finding Light
  • Concert
    Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Country in the City: Shelby Lynne + Jamestown Revival with KCRW DJ Chris Douridas
  • IRIS Nights lecture series
    Thursday, July 31, 2014 6:30 to 8:00 pm
    Amelia Davis (speaking about Jim Marshall),
    “It’s Never Just Been a Job, It’s Been My Life” – J.M.
  • Concert
    Saturday, August 2, 2014
    Country in the City: Wynonna & The Big Noise + Nikki Lane with KCRW DJ Gary Calamar
  • IRIS Nights lecture series
    Thursday, August 7, 2014 6:30 to 8:00 pm
    Lawson Little,
    The Evolution of Americana Music in Nashville
  • Festival
    Saturday, August 9, 2014
    Photosynthesis: a photo and music festival
  • IRIS Nights lecture series
    Thursday, August 14, 2014 6:30 to 8:00 pm
    Ed Rode,
    A City of Masters: Nashville’s Songwriters and Musicians
  • IRIS Nights lecture series
    Thursday, August 21, 2014 6:30 to 8:00 pm
    Tim Davis and Michael McCall,
    Curating Country
  • IRIS Nights lecture series
    Thursday, August 28, 2014 6:30 to 8:00 pm
    Adam Jahiel,
    The Last Cowboy
  • IRIS Nights lecture series
    Thursday, September 4, 2014 6:30 to 8:00 pm
    Danny Clinch,
    Keeping Time
  • IRIS Nights lecture series
    Thursday, September 11, 2014 6:30 to 8:00 pm
    Henry Horenstein,
    Honky Tonk
  • IRIS Nights lecture series
    Thursday, September 18, 2014 6:30 to 8:00 pm
    David McClister,
    In Motion